Quantcast
Koshi DRR Knowledge Hub

Transboundary Working Groups

GLOFs

The GLOFs transboundary working group under the Koshi DRR Knowledge Hub aims to understand data and information on GLOFs, standardize the methodology for GLOF risk assessment, adopt best practices, and enhance regional cooperation to reduce GLOF-related risks.

Glacial Lake Outburst Flood (Glofs)

GLOFs

Team members

Bikram Zoowa

Email: b_zoowa@hotmail.com

Chen Ningsheng

Email: chennsh@imde.ac.cn

Dibas Shrestha

Email: st.dibas@yahoo.com

Read more
Finu Shrestha

Remote Sensing and Geo-information Analyst

Read more
Liu Qiao

Email: liuqiao@@imde.ac.cn

Shiyun Liu
Liu Shiyin

Email: shiyin.liu@ynu.edu.cn

read more
Manisha K.C.

Email: Kcmanisha01@gmail.com

Read more
Narendra Khanal

Email: nrkhanal.geog@gmail.com

Qiang Xinxin

Email: qiangxinx@mail.ynu.edu.cn

Qiuhua Liang

Email: Q.Liang@lboro.ac.uk

Read more
Rakesh Kayastha

Email: rakesh.kayastha@ku.edu.np

Read more
Rijan Bhakta Kayastha

Email: rijan@ku.edu.np

Read more
Shusila Kandel
Read more
Subash Tuladhar

Email: subashtuladhar@gmail.com

Sunwi Maskey

Email: masunwi@gmail.com

Read more
Tan Chunping

Email: chunping.tan@scu.edu.cn

Tetsuo-Shoji
Tetsuo Shoji

Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Disaster Management and Reconstruction, Sichuan University

Read more
Yong Nie
Yong Nie

Email: nieyong@imde.ac.cn

Read more