Staff and structure

Find a staff

What can we help you find?

Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation

Ghulam Muhammad Shah

Impact, Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

Knowledge Management and Communication

Mona Sharma

Knowledge Management and Communications Officer, Atmosphere Programme


Arabinda Mishra

Theme Leader Livelihoods

Abid Hussain

Food Security Economist

Kamala Gurung

Gender and Natural Resource Management Specialist

Samikchhya Kafle

SSA – Energy Research Associate

Sugat Bajracharya

Socioeconomic Survey and Data Analyst

Water and Air

Bhupesh Adhikary

Senior Air Quality Specialist

Siva Praveen Puppala

Senior Aerosol Scientist


Bidya Banmali Pradhan

Programme Coordinator, Air Pollution Solutions

Reshma Dixit

Programme Officer