Staff and structure

Find a staff

What can we help you find?

Knowledge Management and Communication

Mona Sharma

Knowledge Management and Communications Officer, Atmosphere Programme


Amina Maharjan

Senior Specialist Livelihoods & Migration

Fatima Jabeen

PhD Fellow

Min Bahadur Gurung

GESI Analyst

Sugat Bajracharya

Socioeconomic Survey and Data Analyst

Water and Air

Bhupesh Adhikary

Senior Air Quality Specialist

Parth Sarathi Mahapatra

Air Pollution Observation Analyst

Sagar Adhikari

Air Pollution Emissions Research Associate

Siva Praveen Puppala

Senior Aerosol Scientist

Suresh Pokhrel

Aerosol Measurement Research Associate


Nirmala Baduwal

Programme Associate