Partners and Supports

  1. National Water Affairs Regulation Authority (NWARA) formerly Ministry of Energy and Water (MEW)
  2. Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock (MAIL)
  3. Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MoFA)
  4. Kabul University (KU)
  5. Kabul Polytechnic University (KPU)
  6. Afghanistan National Disaster Management Authority (ANDMA)
  7. Afghanistan National Water Environment Research Centre (ANWERC)
  1. Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
  2. Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment, (IMHE)
  3. Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research (ITP)
  4. Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography (XIEG)
  5. Yunnan University (YU)
  6. International Institute for Research and Education (IIRE)
  7. Tsinghua University (TU)
  8. Lanzhou University (LU)
  9. Chengdu University (CU)
  10. Sichuan University (SU)
  1. Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
  2. Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology (SKUAST)
  3. National Institute of Hydrology (NIH)
  4. National Geophysical Research Institute (NGRI)
  5. Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology (IITM)
  6. Indian Institute of Science (IIS)
  7. The University of Kashmir (UK)
  8. Shaheed Bhagat Singh College, University of Delhi
  1. Pakistan Meteorological Department (PMD)
  2. Karakoram International University (KIU)
  3. Pakistan Council of Research in Water Resources (PCRWR)
  4. Gilgit-Baltistan Disaster Management Authority (GBDMA)
  5. Water & Power Development Authority (WAPDA)
  6. Global Change Impact Studies Centre (GCISC)
  7. Water Environment Forum (WEF)
  8. Aga Khan Foundation (AKF)
  9. Aga Khan Agency for Habitat (AKAH)
  10. Hashoo Foundation (HF)
  1. Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIRO)
Funding Partners
  1. The Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT), Government of Australia
  2. The Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)