Advanced Centre for Water Resources Development and Management (ACWADAM), India

Watershed Management Division (WMD), Department of Forests and Park Services, Bhutan 

Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology (WIHG), India; 

Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment (ATREE), India; 

Central Himalayan Rural Action Group (CHIRAG), India; 

People’s Science Institute (PSI), India;

Arghyam, India;

Ugyen Wangchuck Institute for Conservation and Environment (UWICE), Bhutan;

Tribhuwan University, Nepal.