## **Participants list**

Name	Designation	Organization
Eng. Farhad Noorzai	Advisor to MEW	MEW
Mohammad Tayib Bromand	Climate Change Adaptation Specialist	MEW
Fayezurahman Azizi	Director of Water Resources	MEW
Habibullah Habib	Professor of Environment Sciences	KU
Fawad Ahmad Rahyab	Lecturer/Assistant Professor	KPU
Fazlullah Durrani	Hydrologist/GIS Engineer	MEW
Mohammad Aman Amanyar	Director of Forestry	MAIL
Khalil Omar	Director of Irrigation Directorate	MAIL
Eqrar Mohammad Naim	Professor of Geo Science Department	KU
Hedayatullah Arian	Head of Hydrometeorology department	KU
Mirwais Sohrabi	Desk officer of Trans boundary Waters	MoFA
Abdul Ahad Kohdamani	Head of risk assessment disaster	ANDMA
Mohammad Nasim Muradi	Head of forecast	AMD
Khalid Ahmad Habibi	Head of Gender Department	KU
Samim Zamarai	Senior Programme manager (Development)	DFAT
Ali Nazar Nazari	Programme Manager	АКАН
Arun B. Shrestha	Regional Programme Manager	ICIMOD
Neera Shrestha Pradhan	Programme Coordinator, SWaRMA	ICIMOD
Suman Bisht	Senior Gender Specialist	ICIMOD
Ayub Shinwari	Programme Officer	ICIMOD
Indu Chitrakar	Programme Associate	ICIMOD